Outreach & Communication Committee

Providing an innovative forum for all community
stakeholders to contribute to a healthy,
vibrant, and inclusive Downtown.
Downtown LA Neighborhood Council

Outreach & Communication Committee

Chair: Shawn Smith

Members: Sam Aronson (Stakeholder), Angela Deleón, Kevin Dieterle, Matt Liuzzo (Stakeholder), Claudia Oliveira (ex-officio), Nisha Parekh (At-Large Alternate), Venus Victorino (Stakeholder), James Wilde

The Outreach and Communication Committee exists to inform the public about and involve the public in the activities of the Downtown LA Neighborhood Council.