Board

Board of Directors

Providing an innovative forum for all community
stakeholders to contribute to a healthy,
vibrant, and inclusive Downtown.
Downtown LA Neighborhood Council

The Downtown Los Angeles Neighborhood Council (“DLANC") is governed by a 24-member Board of Directors, whose members may also be appointed by the Board's Executive Committee to two other Board Committees.

The Downtown Los Angeles Neighborhood Council has chosen its new board! Here you'll find a list of your new board members and the areas that they serve. Check back in our news section for more updates!

The full Board of Directors meets on the second Tuesday of each month, at the Palace Theatre, 630 S. Broadway, 6:30PM.

Patti Berman

President

Naira Harootunian

V.P Administration

Marcus Lovingood

V.P Outreach

Tony Hoover

Treasurer

Claudia Oliveira

Secretary

Mindy Kordash-Shim

Historic Core Resident

Colleen Clayton

Historic Core Resident
colleen.clayton@dlanc.com

Michael Delijani

Historic Core Business

Harold McCarthy

South Park Business

Alex Limandri

South Park Business

Pat Barrett

South Park Resident

Joan McCraw

South Park Resident

Patricia Louis

South Park Resident

Ian Young

Civic
Center/ Financial District Business
ian.young@dlanc.com

Ryan Afari

Fashion District Business
ryan.afari@dlanc.com

Empty

Fashion district Resident
@dlanc.com

Wendell Blassingame

Center City East Resident
wendell.blassingame@dlanc.com

Dan Curnow

Center City East Resident
dan.curnow@dlanc.com

Robert Newman

Social Service Provider
robert.newman@dlanc.com

Richard Nordin

Area Wide
richard.nordin@dlanc.com

John Swartz

Area-Wide
john.swartz@dlanc.com

Shawn Smith

At-Large
shawn.smith@dlanc.com

Michael Burbank

At-Large
michael.burbank@dlanc.com

Tyler Murphy

Are Wide
tyler.murphy@dlanc.com
TOP